Skip to main content

Idaho, 1986-2016

MS. 21407/110

One folder of campaign bumper stickers relating to a range of Democratic candidates 1986-2016. Includes campaign stickers for the following candidates:

  1. Marjorie Ruth Moon, Lieutenant Governor, [1986]
  2. J. D. Williams, State Controller, [c.1988-2000]
  3. Michael 'Mike' Wetherell, State Supreme Court, [c.2000s]
  4. Randy Morris, Floterial Representative, n.d.
  5. Lori Steiniker, State Representative on National Education Association board of Directors, [c.2016]
  6. Rosie Reilly, State Senate district 11 and 12, later Lieutenant Governor [1990s].


  • Creation: 1986-2016


1 folder

Language of Materials

  • English

Conditions Governing Access

This material is consulted at the Vere Harmsworth Library.


MS. 21407/110

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom