Skip to main content

General correspondence, Jan-Dec 1912

MS. Murray 22/1

  • How to
Some later notes are included with the correspondence identifying some of the correspondents. Comprises:
  1. Folder 1. Correspondence, Jan-Dec 1912, some names included in folder: William Turner Thiselton-Dyer; John Young Walker MacAlister, The Royal Society of Medicine; Walter A. Raleigh; E. Sievers; Robinson Ellis; Ingram Bywater; Albert Curtis Clark; John Rhys; William Alexander Craigie; Sidney Lee; Isaac Sharp; Hugh Davidson; Robert Seymour Bridges; Donald Mackinnon; A.D. Cary, War Office; William Osler; T. Buller Cato; Mary E. Muirhead; Archie H. Ormond; John Cook Wilson; Edith Thompson; Friedrich Kluge [German]; John Alexander Herbert; Richard D. Hall; William Alexander Caruth; William Edward Armytage Axon; George Edwin MacLean; Timothy Michael Healy; Dr Heinrich Spies; George G. Kennedy; Francis Jenkinson; John Knox Laughton; David Prain; Arthur Betts; Alexander Souter; Edward Granville Browne; L.M. Anstey, Record Department, India Office; Almeric Paget; M. Oppenheim; A.E. Twentyman, Board of Education; James Gairdner; George Abraham Grierson; E. Hilda Taylor; William Bradshaw; Edward Peacock; Frederick Edward Bumby; Morton B. Paton; Paul Gavrilovitch Vinogradoff; Richard T. Elliott; Richard Carnac Temple; Wilfrid Laurier; Arthur Betts; Alfred Edward Stamp, Public Record Office; Adolphe Bernon; Edwin R. Jamouneau; Albert Stanburrough Cook; Sepp. Minigsdorfner; William James Ashley; Sidney H. Ray; R.M. Leonard; Charles Buller Heberden; Julian F. Thompson; Max Born; M.J. Evans; Lorenz Morsbach.


  • Jan-Dec 1912


1 box (1 folder)


MS. Murray 22/1

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom