Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2


Franz Joseph Haydn: Two violin concertos

Two violin concertos by Franz Joseph Haydn, mid-19th cent.
Extents: 0.30 linear metres (2 physical shelfmarks)
Dates: mid-19th cent.

Music of Percy Sherwood

Music composed by Percy Sherwood, with sketches and drafts, 1871-1938.
Extents: 2.86 Linear metres (25 boxes)
Dates: 1871-1938, n.d.