Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results
Bodleian Archives & Manuscripts will be unavailable for several hours on the morning of Tuesday 9th March 2021 for system maintenance.

Box 606523875


Contains 1 Collection or Record:


'Dreamsongs' for oboe, clarinet in A, bassoon and piano lontano, op. 35 (1973), 1973, 1978

Performing score, with revisions as the Second elegy for small orchestra (1978).
Shelfmark: MS. Mus. b.436
Extents: 1 box
Dates: 1973, 1978