Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results
Bodleian Archives & Manuscripts will be unavailable for several hours on the morning of Tuesday 9th March 2021 for system maintenance.

Box 606605410


Contains 1 Collection or Record:


'Matthew, Mark, Luke and John for children's voices and harp, arranged by the composer from "Changes" op. 17, for John Andrews & the Finchley Children's Music Group', 1970

Score with programme of the performance at a Christmas concert at St. John's, Smith Square, Westminster on 6 Dec 1970.
Shelfmark: MS. Mus. c.699
Extents: 1 box
Dates: 1970