Skip to main content

Correspondents files under the letter T, 1981-1995

MS. Bodmer 253 ( =Res.)

  • How to
  1. Folder 1: Nick Totty, Simon Towle, Dr. A. Townsend, Dr. Joy Townsend, Michael E. Townsend, Hiroo Toyoda, Kumao Toyoshima, Dr. A. C. Trajstman, Professor Trautner, Miss C. Trauers, David Traynor, Lucy J. Treiman, Dr. J. M Trent, Ronald J. A. Trent, Rose Trevelyan, R. Trim, J. A. Trinick, P.G. Triscott, John Q. Trosanowski
  2. Folder 2: Dr. G. M. Troup, Mr. Nicholas True, Miss H. Trujillo, Dr. L. C. Tsui, Dr. Youko Tsunokawa, Professor M. Tubiana, Anthony Tucker, Dr. H. Tulinius, E. Tuomilehto-Wolf, R. L. Turetskaya, Professor L. A. Turnberg, Lady Turnbull, Professor Margaret Turner-Warwick, Jon Turney, Dr. C. Tyler-Smith, Mr. J. Tyrrell, Professor Dr. S. Tanneberger, Ms. C. Tastemaine, Dick Taverne, Dr. G. M. Taylor


  • 1981-1995


1 box (2 folders)

Conditions Governing Access



MS. Bodmer 253 ( =Res.)

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom