Skip to main content

Correspondents files under the letters S and T, 1964-2003

MS. Bodmer 251
Held in our offsite storage facility

  • Request


  1. Folder 1: John Sved, Arne Svejgaard
  2. Folder 2: Tomio Tada M. D., Dr. S. Taga, Princess Takamatsu, H. Takata, Masatoshi Takeichi, Dr. Makoto Taketo, Denis Talbot, Jiazhen Tan, Y. H. Tan, Carol Tanfield, Professor P.H. Tang, Prof. H. Tashiro, M. H. N. Tattersall, Simon Tauarè, Dr. Armand Tavitian, Bernard Taylor, Dr. Clare Taylor, Sir Cyril Taylor, Derek Taylor, Dr. G. Taylor, Harold Taylor, Dr. Helen Taylor, Ian Taylor, Jeremy M. G. Taylor, Dr. Keith Taylor, Mr. L. Taylor, Dr. R. Taylor, Elma Z. Tchilian, Dr. Telerman, Howard M. Temin, Dr. Richard Templer, Dr. Paul Terasaki, Dr. O. P. Terekhov, Dr. Michael Thain, Dr. G. de Thé, Mr. T. J. Theobold, Dr. N. Theofanopoulos, Charles A. Thomas (Jr), Gilles Thomas, Dr. Hilary Thomas, Howard Thomas, Mr. Isaac Thomas, Professor J. M. Thomas, N. S. B. Thomas, R. H. Thomas, Sandy M. Thomas, Alastair Thompson, Mr. A. E. Thompson, Mr. Des Thompson ( =Res.)


  • Creation: 1964-2003


1 box (2 folders)

Language of Materials

  • English

Conditions Governing Access

Some items are closed. These are marked as ( =Res).


MS. Bodmer 251

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom