Skip to main content

Correspondents files under the letter H described as 'Assorted Alphabetical Files' covering HOL-HYT, 1976-1995

MS. Bodmer 146
Held in our offsite storage facility

  • Request
  1. Folder 1: Dr. Elizabeth Holt, J. F. Holt, David Holzman, Professor Robert Honeycombe, Professor Honjo, Mr Colin J. F. Hope, James A. Hope, Dr. Rory Hope, Professor F. R. A. Hopgood, Professor David Albert Hopkinson, Thomas Hoepli
  2. Folder 2: Elizabeth Horak, Professor Sir John Horlock, Sir Simon Hornby, Professor Richard M. Hornreich, Professor Jacques Hors, Dr. Bernard Horsthemke, Qian Hua, Professor Alan Horwich, Mr John Horwitz, The Rt. Hon. Lord Houghton of Sowerby
  3. Folder 3: Dr. Richard S. Houlston, Dr. David Houseman, Miss Angela How, Mr E. D. Howe, Dr. James G. Howard, Jonathan Howard, Dr. Paul Howard-Flanders, Mr Anthony Richard Howlett, Professor Leslie Hudson, Ms Susan Hudson, Dr. D. T. Hughes, Dr. Luke Hughes-Davies, Kam M. Hui, David Hunt, Susan Hunt, Dr. S. V. Hunt, Professor Tony Hunter, Dr. Susan Huson, Gerard A. Hutchings, Juliette Huxley, Stephen C. Hyde, Mrs Joyce Hytner
  4. Folder 4: Miss Katherine Louise Hooper, Dr. Neil A. Hotchin, Mr. Stephen John Hughes ( =Res.)


  • 1976-1995


1 box (4 folders)

Language of Materials

  • English

Conditions Governing Access

Some items are closed. These are marked as ( =Res).


MS. Bodmer 146

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom