Skip to main content

Correspondents files under the letter C described as 'Assorted Alphabetical Files' covering COO-CUT, 1979-1996

MS. Bodmer 103 ( =Res.)
Subjects include: joint Royal Society and Natural History sponsored Banks Archive Project; dispute re Daily Telegraph article 'The Painless Truth About Leprosy'; seminar given by Francis Crick at the ICRF.

  1. Folder 1: David Cooper, Dr Ellen M. Cooper, Ray M. Cooper, Dr A. L. Cooper, Mrs Sian Cooper, Mr John Corbet-Milward, Dr Anthony Corfield, Alan Cormack, Patrick Cormack, Dr Christopher Corrigan, Dr Neil Cossons, Dr Jeffrey Cossman, Mrs E Cotchin, Tom Cotner, Mrs Sally Elizabeth Cottrell, Sir Allen Cottrell
  2. Folder 2: Dr. Christopher John Robert Counsell, Vincent Courtillot, Professor Antonio Coutinho, Miss Dawn Alison Coverley, Dr. W. Max Cowan, Professor Nicholas Cowan, Robert C. Cowen, M. L. Cowlin, Mr J Cowper-Smith, Sir David Cox, Sir Gordon Cox, Mr Simon Cox, Professor D. P. Craig
  3. Folder 3: Dr. Brian D. Crawford, Dr. C. L. Crawford, Professor Sir Frederick Crawford, Mr David Creamer, Morton Greeger, Barry Creighton, Dr. Thomas E. Creighton, Professor Francis H. C. Crick, Mr F. P. Crilly, Dr. David Critchley, Paul Crocker, Dr. Barry Albert Cross, Dr. Gareth Cross
  4. Folder 4: Dr. Julian Cross, Mr Stephen Crow, Mr and Mrs Bill and Shirley Crowe, Professor Derek Crowther, Mr Benjamin Croxford, Dr and Mrs John Croxford, Mr R. T. B. Crumley, Peggy Cue, Ms Joyce Culgin, Dr. Jeffrey Cummings, Dr. David Cunningham, Dr. E. Patrick Cunningham, Dr. Rohma Newman Cummins, Professor R. N. Curnow, Dr. Tom Curran, Professor John Currey, Mr and Mrs C. F. Curtis, Professor David R. Curtis, Mr John Curtis, Dr. Maurice F. Cuthbert


  • 1979-1996


1 box (4 folders)

Language of Materials

  • English

Conditions Governing Access



MS. Bodmer 103 ( =Res.)