Skip to main content

Papers, Date not recorded at time of cataloguing

MS. Eng. c. 4722

  • How to
Comprised of:
  1. (fols. 1-79) Fergus Wilson, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) 1964-1970
  2. (fols. 80-87) F. Peter Winteringham, World Health Organization (WHO) 1961-1962, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) 1967-1969, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)/ International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) 1969-1980
  3. (fols. 88-106) William Wood, UN 1970-1981
  4. (fols. 107-115) E. G. Christopher Wren, World Health Organization (WHO) 1958-1969
  5. (fols. 115-147) Gavin Wyatt, World Bank (WB) 1965-1976
  6. (fols. 148-151) Anthony Zagni, World Bank (WB) 1979-1981, 1984-1989, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) 1981-1984 (= closed).


  • Date not recorded at time of cataloguing


151 Leaves

Conditions Governing Access

Some material is closed.


MS. Eng. c. 4722

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom