Skip to main content

Order of Merit, 1965

Hodgkin was only the second woman to be appointed to the Order of Merit; the first was Florence Nightingale in 1907.


  • 1965

Full range of shelfmarks:

MS. Eng. c. 5578/2-6

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom