Skip to main content

Notes on K. Anh. 220/16a, 'Odense' symphony, 1983-1987

MS. Tyson 112
Held in our offsite storage facility

  • Request
  1. Notes, papers, drawings and photocopies of the Symphony known as the Odense Symphony (K. 16a), with related correspondence, 1983-1985. Photographs of the autograph are kept with Mozart photos.
  2. Papers (including correspondence) related to the Odense Symposium (10 Dec 1984), Oct 1984-Jan 1987. Also present are the published conference proceedings Die Sinfonie KV 16a 'del Sigr. Mozart' (Odense: Odense University Press, 1987).
  3. Cliff Eisen, 'Mozart, Westphal and the Symphony KV 16a' [Odense], 1985.
  4. Neal Zaslaw and Cliff Eisen, 'Signor Mozart's Symphony in A minor, K. Anhang 220=16a' published in Journal of Musicology (1986).


  • 1983-1987


1 box

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Tyson 112

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom