Skip to main content

Notes on individual compositions, K. 581-626a, 1948-1987, n.d.

MS. Tyson 111
Held in our offsite storage facility

  • Request
  1. K. 581, Clarinet quintet in A major. Photographs of the autograph are now kept with Mozart photos.
  2. K. 581, Clarinet quintet and K. 622, Clarinet concerto, with photocopies of manuscripts of Süssmayr, including BL Add. MS 32181.
  3. K. 610, Contredanse in G major 'Les filles malicieuses'.
  4. K. 618, Ave verum corpus.
  5. K. 620, Die Zauberflöte, with Michael Freyhan's article 'Toward the original text of Mozart's "Die Zauberflöte"' published in Journal of the American Musicological Society (1986), with Tyson's comments and other notes (also on K. 618).
  6. K. 626a, [part of] Cadenza to J.S. Schroeter's op. 3, no. 1/1.


  • 1948-1987, n.d.


1 box

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Tyson 111

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom