Skip to main content

Lectures 3: Series of Bloch lectures given at the University of California, Berkeley, 1978-1979, n.d.

MS. Tyson 85
Held in our offsite storage facility

  • Request
Lecture I: 'Mozart's working methods'.

Lecture II: 'Techniques of investigation'.

Lecture III: 'The importance of chronology'.

Lecture IV: 'Mozartean genres I - the piano concerto'.

Lecture V: 'Mozartean genres II - opera'.

Lecture VI: 'Mozartean genres III - the string quartet'.

Notes and correspondence; early texts, 1978-1979, n.d.


  • 1978-1979, n.d.


1 box

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Tyson 85

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom