Skip to main content

Violin music 2, [c 1876-1877?], n.d.

MS. Mus. c. 138

  • Request
a (fols. 1-35) Music listed in ED addenda: Canon in G; Capriccioso in A minor; 2 movements: Andantino in G major and Dolce in F; Sonata in D minor - corrected version of first movement [c 1876-77?], published Musica Britannica 80 (2003). [See also MS. Mus. b. 26, fol. 36];

b (fols. 36-225) Other pieces, many incomplete. [See also MS. Mus. b. 26, fol. 55, section VIII below].


  • [c 1876-1877?], n.d.


225 Leaves

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Mus. c. 138

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom