Skip to main content

'The King's Error' (Part 1. Peace: Part 2. Excerpts from 'The Story of Bethany'), composed by H. Coward, for Mus. Doc., 1894

MS. Mus. Sch. Ex. c. 105

  • Request


  • Creation: 1894


73 Leaves

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Mus. Sch. Ex. c. 105

Other Finding Aids

Falconer Madan, et al., A summary catalogue of western manuscripts in the Bodleian Library at Oxford which have not hitherto been catalogued in the Quarto series (7 vols. in 8 [vol. II in 2 parts], Oxford, 1895-1953; reprinted, with corrections in vols. I and VII, Munich, 1980), vol. VI, no. 31837

Physical Facet

On paper


13 7/8 × 10 3/4 in.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom