Skip to main content

Italian duets, nearly all by Agostino Steffani, Late 18th cent.

MS. Mus. d. 98

  • Request

Ten duets:

  1. 'Che sara'
  2. 'Dimmi cupido'
  3. 'Dir che diovi'
  4. 'Dite la verita'
  5. 'Dolce e' per voi'
  6. 'Sol negl' occhi'
  7. 'In amor'
  8. 'Non voglio'
  9. 'Lontan dal suo bene' ['del Signor Carlo Grua']
  10. 'O felice l' onda' ['del Signor Carlo Luigi Pietra Grua']).


  • Creation: Late 18th cent.


76 pages

Language of Materials

  • Italian


MS. Mus. d. 98

Other Finding Aids

Falconer Madan, et al., A summary catalogue of western manuscripts in the Bodleian Library at Oxford which have not hitherto been catalogued in the Quarto series (7 vols. in 8 [vol. II in 2 parts], Oxford, 1895-1953; reprinted, with corrections in vols. I and VII, Munich, 1980), vol. IV, no. 16803


9 3/4 × 12 in.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom