Skip to main content

Six motets by Agostino Steffani, 1767

MS. Mus. d. 92

  • Request

Comprises the following motets:

  1. 'Cingite floribus'
  2. 'Videte gentes'
  3. 'Venite exultemus'
  4. 'O robur sanctorum'
  5. 'Qui pacem amatis'
  6. 'Eia surgite fideles'.


  • Creation: 1767


298 pages

Language of Materials

  • Latin


MS. Mus. d. 92

Other Finding Aids

Falconer Madan, et al., A summary catalogue of western manuscripts in the Bodleian Library at Oxford which have not hitherto been catalogued in the Quarto series (7 vols. in 8 [vol. II in 2 parts], Oxford, 1895-1953; reprinted, with corrections in vols. I and VII, Munich, 1980), vol. IV, no. 16797

Custodial History

Owned by 'J. Awbery, Coll: Winton: Soc: 1767',.

Physical Facet

On paper


9 1/2 × 12 in.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom