Skip to main content

Ten (or more) concertos for an orchestra, in parts, 18th cent.

MS. Mus. c. 4

  • Request

(fols. 74-91) are in a different hand: the rest may be by dr. William Hayes.


  • Creation: 18th cent.


151 Leaves

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Mus. c. 4

Other Finding Aids

Falconer Madan, et al., A summary catalogue of western manuscripts in the Bodleian Library at Oxford which have not hitherto been catalogued in the Quarto series (7 vols. in 8 [vol. II in 2 parts], Oxford, 1895-1953; reprinted, with corrections in vols. I and VII, Munich, 1980), vol. IV, no. 16683

Physical Facet

On paper


12 1/8 × 9 3/4 in.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom