Skip to main content
Bodleian Archives & Manuscripts will be unavailable for several hours on the morning of Tuesday 9th March 2021 for system maintenance.

Analyses of music by various composers, with music reproduced using computer software, [1993-1999?], n.d.

MS. Mus. b. 531

  • How to
  1. Analytically annotated excerpts of music by various composers, including Berg, Boulez, Messiaen, Schoenberg, Wagner and Webern, n.d.
  2. Analyses of various unidentified works, n.d.
  3. Music by other composers reproduced using early computer software: S. Rachmaninoff, 'Vespers according to the Byzantine rite' [Vsenoshchnoye bdeniye (All-night Vigil), op. 37] for chorus a cappella. Early computer score, [1993] -- R. Saxton, 'Birthday celebration' for piano, n.d. -- P. Warlock, 'Beethoven's binge' ('Cod pieces', no. 3) for piano. Sibelius print, [1999?].


  • [1993-1999?], n.d.


1 box


MS. Mus. b. 531

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom