Skip to main content

Works by others, c. 1922-2004

MS. 12451/14

  • How to
  1. Volume: Rainer Maria Rilke by E.M. Butler, published 1941, with inscribed poem Theme For Eurydice, dated 1950.
  2. Folder 1: Copies of poems by Emily Dickinson, Philip Larkin, Thomas Hardy, Jack Sheedy, Royce Michaels and Augy Hayter, copies of poem Philip Sayers is no Saint by Michael Noyk, and synopsis of Arch of Triumph by Erich Maria Remarque, c. 1922-2004.
  3. Folder 2: Programmes for plays Persephone by Minda Cowen and Kicking Inside by Jeannie Zusy, all with acknowledgements to Sayers, c. 1999.


  • c. 1922-2004


1 box (2 folders, 1 volume)


MS. 12451/14

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom