Skip to main content

Albrechtsberger | Johann Georg | 1736-1809 | composer and organist


Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Single Item

Four works for organ by Johann Sebastian Bach and Johann Georg Albrechtsberger

Four works for organ: 'Preludio con fuga da Giov: Bast: Bach, et Trois fughe [sic] par G: Albrechtsberger', early 19th cent.
Shelfmark: MS. Mus. c. 607
Extents: 8 Leaves
Dates: early 19th cent.