Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 1 of 1

Single Item

Edmund Horace Fellowes: 'String quartett in C major, composed for the Oxford University Musical Union ... 1891' (parts)

Autograph instrumental parts of the String quartet in C major by Edmund Horace Fellowes. Composed for the Oxford University Musical Union in 1891.
Shelfmark: MS. Mus. c. 573
Extents: 32 Leaves
Dates: 1891

Filtered By

  • Indexed subjects: England X
  • Indexed subjects: Composers -- England -- Manuscripts X
  • Indexed names: Fellowes | Edmund Horace | 1870-1951 | Anglican clergyman, historian and musical scholar X