Skip to main content

'Past Staff' M, 1967-1988

MS. Bodmer 656 ( =Res.)
Staff personnel files for:
  1. 'Tissue Antigen Laboratory'. Jillian Faye Maddox
  2. 'Molecular Biology Laboratory'. Dr. Susan Manly
  3. Dr. Guy Marrian. Marrian was ICRF Director of Research, 1959-1968
  4. 'Hormone Physiology'. Len Martin
  5. 'Cell Differentiation Lab'. Philip John Mason
  6. 'Molecular Virology Laboratory'. Greg Matlashewski
  7. 'Protein Chemistry Lab'. Dr. Elaine Lesley Mayes
  8. 'Cellular Chemotherapy'. Dr. Kevin Maynard
  9. 'Membrane Physiology'. Huseyin Mehmet
  10. 'Cellular Chemotherapy'. Sylvia Metcalfe
  11. 'Molecular Endocrinology'. John S. Mills
  12. Fiona Mitchell
  13. 'Somatic Cell Genetics Laboratory'. Graham Moore
  14. 'Cell Surface Biochemistry Lab'. Dr. Stephen Moss
  15. 'Molecular Biology'. Dr. William Thomas Mueller


  • 1967-1988


1 box (2 folders)

Language of Materials

  • English

Conditions Governing Access



MS. Bodmer 656 ( =Res.)

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom