Skip to main content

EPP-EDG Joint Working Groups, 1989-1991

CCO 508/3/15

  • Request

Comprises papers and correspondence relating to the work of the joint Working Groups established by the European Democratic Group and the Group of the European People's Party, Oct 1989-Jul 1991.

Correspondents include:

  1. Biesmans, John, Deputy Secretary-General, European Democratic Group;
  2. Biller, Stephen, Principal Administrator, European Democratic Group;
  3. Turner, Amédée, MEP for Suffolk and Chief Whip, European Democratic Group.


  • Creation: 1989-1991


1 box (3 folders)

Language of Materials

  • English

Includes material in Dutch, French, German, and Italian.


CCO 508/3/15


Divided across three folders, and arranged into sections as follows:

  1. General documents;
  2. Working Group [discussion/policy] papers;
  3. Working Group meetings, memoranda on;
  4. Correspondence, arranged alphabetically.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom