Skip to main content

'The promised King', a selection from a cantata: composed by Arthur Stephen Holloway, for Mus. Doc., 1880

MS. Mus. Sch. Ex. d. 207

  • Request


  • 1880


136 pages

Language of Materials

  • English


MS. Mus. Sch. Ex. d. 207

Other Finding Aids

Falconer Madan, et al., A summary catalogue of western manuscripts in the Bodleian Library at Oxford which have not hitherto been catalogued in the Quarto series (7 vols. in 8 [vol. II in 2 parts], Oxford, 1895-1953; reprinted, with corrections in vols. I and VII, Munich, 1980), vol. VI, no. 31840

Physical Facet

On paper


9 1/4 × 12 in.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom