Skip to main content

Songs and duets in full score, selected from various operas of G. Paisiello, late 18th cent.

MS. Tenbury 1049

  • How to
The last two numbers were cut out of the book before it was bound. Originally there were ten pieces in the collection, including:
  1. Non temer non sono amante
  2. Ah non lasciarmi
  3. Ah non tacer, mia vita
  4. Te seguiró fedele
  5. A morir se mi condanna
  6. Di te scotdarmi e vivere
  7. Sperai vicino il lido
  8. Sospiri miei dolenti


  • late 18th cent.


1 volume

Language of Materials

  • Italian


MS. Tenbury 1049


11 3/4 x 8 1/4 inches obl.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom