Skip to main content

'A Ralegh triptych', three poems by Sir Walter Ralegh set to music for unaccompanied SATB chorus, 1989, 1991

MS. Mus. b.466

  • How to
Sketches, drafts and fair copy with larger and smaller than original photocopies of the score. There is also a fair copy and an annotated comb-bound photocopy of 'The passionate man's pilgrimage' (1989), a work from which the present triptych evolved.


  • 1989, 1991


1 box


MS. Mus. b.466

Separated Materials

Privately published facsimile edition of A Ralegh triptych for SATB is catalogued on SOLO.

Repository Details

Part of the Bodleian Libraries Repository

Weston Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG United Kingdom